Contact Us

You can contact us by phone or email

Send us a message

This will enable us to deal with your query as quickly as possible. If you have a reference number please quote this in all correspondence.

Reach us by phone

Anytime between 8:30am to 6.30pm Monday to Friday.

Lo-call on 0818 30 30 37. This is a low cost number from all landlines, however some mobile providers may charge a premium rate.

Our local number is 01-702 8100. This may be cheaper or free as part of some mobile providers packages.  

Please check with your provider and the bill payer before dialling.

Reach us by post

All postal correspondence should be directed to:

Residential Tenancies Board,
Po Box 47,
Clonakilty,
County Cork.
An Bord Um Thionontachtai Conaithe,
Bosca Po 47,
Cloich Na Coillte,
Contae Chorcai.

Email us

Tenancy Registration registrations@rtb.ie

Registration Enforcement enforcement@rtb.ie

Dispute Resolution disputes@rtb.ie

Tribunal Queries tribunals@rtb.ie

Determination Order Enforcement enforceorder@rtb.ie

Media and Press media.queries@rtb.ie

Data Protection data.protection@rtb.ie

Freedom of Information - Send you request by post to the FOI OFFICER, FOI UNIT, RTB, PO BOX 12323, DUBLIN 2.

Thank you for visiting the new RTB One Stop Shop

The One Stop Shop is a new resource enabling RTB customers to access information and advice via our website, over the phone, or through webchat. As part of this process, we are expanding our customer service to ensure that all of the One Stop Shop’s featur

Find Out More →