Committee Membership

There are 4 committees in the RTB. Membership of each is set out below

  • Dermot Byrne; Julia Carmichael; Earnan O'Cleirigh; Mary O'Donovan; Tim Ryan and Paul White
  • Denis Carty; Paul Dowling; Jim Duffy; James Leahy; Mary O'Donovan; Gareth Robinson; and Caitriona Walsh
  • Anne Colley; Noel Conroy; John Fitzgerald; Finian Matthews; Karen Murphy; Tim Ryan and Patricia Sheehy Skeffington
  • Catriona Walsh; John Fitzgerald; Mary O'Donovan; Paul White; Justin O'Brien; Paddy Gray; Julia Carmichael; Audry Deane; James Doorley;